MED TRUST - Your Austrian diabetes expert

 

Mission Statement

Our aim is
to make life easier
for patients and partners.

Through innovative ideas,
advice and service.

Welcome to MED TRUST. We are a family-run Austrian company which has evolved over the last 20 years into a global specialist with the brand Wellion not only in the field of diabetes, but also and increasingly in the fields of health and well-being. The driving force behind our success is our standard of high-quality, which our mission statement captures in a nutshell.  

Our four core competencies.

We are ideally position in these four fields: We are manufacturer of diabetes and healthcare products for people and animals under our brand Wellion. For our partner companies, we develop marketing and sales concepts and manufacture their products (OEM production). In addition, we offer logistics and administrative services as required.

 

 

Products

Already thinking about tomorrow.
That's innovation.

 

State-of-the-art equipment guarantees fast and high-quality processing of all products. We are flexible in every respect - regardless of whether it is large lot sizes, small quantities or special bottlings - the professional processing of our products is our goal!

Our trained and experienced employees work according to the HACCP standard, the highest quality level in the food industry. Filling and packaging are constantly monitored and results are documented.

 

0

Countries

0

Subsidiaries

0

Employees

0

Awards

 

Consultation
& Service

We are happy to help!

Benefit from the many advantages of the Wellion CLUB!
With a free blood glucose meter, special offers for members only, professional service and first-class Wellion loyalty gifts.

 

MED TRUST
NEWSLETTER
Always up to date with
our innovations

MED TRUST - Ihr österreichischer Diabetesexperte

 

Mission Statement

Unser Bestreben ist es,
Patienten & Partnern
das Leben zu erleichtern.

Mit innovativen Ideen,
Beratung und Service.

Willkommen bei MED TRUST! Wir sind ein österreichisches Familienunternehmen, das sich in den letzten 20 Jahren mit der Marke Wellion zu einem weltweit agierenden Spezialisten entwickelt hat. Nicht nur im Bereich Diabetes, sondern auch immer mehr in den Bereichen Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. Treibende Kraft ist unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch, wie ihn unser Leitbild auf den Punkt bringt.  

 

Unsere vier Kernkompetenzen.

In diesen vier Bereichen sind wir bestens aufgestellt: Wir sind Hersteller von Diabetes- und Gesundheitsprodukten für Menschen und Tiere unter unserer Marke Wellion. Für unsere Partnerunternehmen entwickeln wir Marketing- und Vertriebskonzepte und stellen ihre Produkte her (OEM-Produktion). Zusätzlich bieten wir Logistik und bedarfsorientierte Administration an.


Produkte

Bereits heute
ans Morgen denken.
Das ist Innovation.

Modernste Anlagen garantieren eine schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung aller Produkte. Wir sind in jeder Hinsicht flexibel - egal ob es sich um große Losgrößen, Kleinmengen oder Sonderabfüllungen handelt - die professionelle Weiterverarbeitung unserer Produkte ist unser Ziel!

Unsere geschulten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter arbeiten nach dem HACCP-Standard, das höchste Qualitätsniveau im Bereich der Lebensmittelindustrie. Die Abfüllung und Konfektionierung werden laufend überwacht und Ergebnisse dokumentiert.

0

Länder

0

Niederlassungen

0

Mitarbeiter

0

Awards

Beratung
& Service

Wir beraten sie gerne!

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen des Wellion CLUB! mit erstklassigen Wellion Produkten, professionellem Service und speziellen Angeboten nur für Mitglieder.
 

Mehr Erfahren

MED TRUST
NEWSLETTER
Mit unseren Innovationen
immer am letzten Stand